Agency Program Manager Phone email
Bandera County Helping Hand Jesse Parks (830) 796-8300 hhand@indian-creek.net
Barshop Jewish Community Center Cindy Berman (210) 302-6846 cindyberman@satx.rr.com
BCFS Health & Human Services ** Rachael Fletcher
(210) 733-7932 rachael.fletcher@bcfs.net
Blessed Sacrament Academy Kathy Lozano (210) 532-0894 klozano1@sbcglobal.net
Boysville Cindy Priesmeyer (210) 945-2839 cpriesmeyer@boysvilletexas.org
Brighton Center Pamela Ramsey (210) 826-4492 pramsey@BRIGHTONSA.org
Catholic Charities* Shirley Seaney (210) 568-8958 sseaney@ccaosa.org
Center for Family Relations Collaborative ** Andrea Longoria-Contreras
(210) 733-3349 acontreras@centerforfamilyrelations.org
Avalon Social Services* Nancy Zatarain (210) 404-9399 nzatarain@sbcglobal.net
El Centro del Barrio (CentroMed) Delma Ochoa (210) 220-2330 dochoa.cdb@tachc.org
House of Neighborly Service* Terry Excalante
(210) 314-2934 terryescalante@hns-tx.org
Martinez Street Women’s Center Becca Najera
(210) 534-6638 bnajera@mswomenscenter.org
McKenna Services (Comal) ** Kristen Fain (830) 606-9514 kfain@mckenna.org
Mexican American Unity Council Crystal Requejo (210) 978-0510 crequejo@mauc.org
Northside Education Foundation Adriana Sanchez (210) 397-7971 adrianasanchez-carmona@nisd.net
Seton Home Outreach Patti Still Lozano (210) 804-0927 preciousmindsstp@yahoo.com
St Paul Lutheran Child Development Center Deborah Stephenson (210) 534-8577 ext 2 deborahs@stpaulsa.org
St Peter the Apostle Catholic Church (Kendall) Geri Clouse (830) 537-6367 familym@gvtc.com
Sunshine Cottage *** Lisa Lopez (210) 832-2437 llopez@sunshinecottage.org
YMCA Geovanny Pila (210) 534-9622 geovannip@ymcasatx.org
YWCA Collaborative Vanessa Jimenez (210) 228-9922 ext 235 vjimenezywca@stic.net
Antioch Community Transformation Network Kathryn Brooks (210) 212-2286 kbrooks@actnsa.org
Ella Austin Community Center Linda Bryant (210) 224-2351 lbryant@ellaaustin.org

* home-based only

** home-based and site-based offered

*** restricted to families enrolled in agency program